Geschäftsführung:

 
Robert Löwe  
   
   
   

Disposition:

 
Systemverkehr  
Herr Andreas Fuhrwerk Tel.: 039932 - 85224
  E-Mail: andreas.fuhrwerk@loewe-transport.de
   
Frau Marie Sott Tel.: 039932 – 85211
  E-Mail: marie.sott@loewe-transport.de
   
Herr Martin Grusdat Tel.: 039932 – 85211
  E-Mail: martin.grusdat@loewe-transport.de
   
   
Kühltransporte  
Frau Susann Valentin Tel.: 039932 – 85212
  E-Mail: susann.valentin@loewe-transport.de
   
   
Regionalverkehr  
Frau Rita Heinrichs Tel.: 03981 - 24760
  E-Mail: rita.heinrichs@loewe-transport.de
   

Buchhaltung:

 
Frau Renate Fichtelmann Tel.: 039932 – 85227
  E-Mail: renate.fichtelmann@loewe-transport.de
   
   
   

Versicherung und Rechnungslegung:      

 
Frau Franziska Weinert Tel.: 039932 – 8520
  E-Mail: franziska.weinert@loewe-transport.de
   
   
   

Personalwesen, Paletten, CHEP:

 
Frau Jana Schimmel Tel.: 039932 – 85219
  E-Mail: jana.schimmel@loewe-transport.de
   
   

Fuhrpark:

 
Herr Axel Usadel Tel.: 039932 – 85220
  E-Mail: axel.usadel@loewe-transport.de